Contact Information

For general inquiries, Please email the editorial office at jngoffice1@gmail.com

Please direct all submissions to Taylor & Francis' peer review system, ScholarOne

Editor-in-Chief

Chun-Fang Wu

Professor

Department of Biology
235 BB, University of Iowa, Iowa City, IA 52242, USA

Tel: (319) 335-1091
Fax: (319) 335-1103

jngoffice1@gmail.com

Associate Editors

Barry Ganetzky

Department of Genetics

University of Wisconsin-Madison

4120 Genetics/Biotech, Madison, WI 53706 USA

ganetzky@wisc.edu

Martin Heisenberg

Theodor Boveri Institut für Biowissenschaften

Lehrstuhl für Genetik

Am Hubland, 97074 Würzburg, Germany

heisenberg@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de

 

Ching Kung

Laboratory of Molecular Biology

University of Wisconsin-Madison

1525 Linden Drive, Madison, WI 53706, USA

ckung@wisc.edu

David Lynch

The Mahoney Institute of Neurological Sciences

University of Pennsylvania

502 Abramson, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19104, USA

lynch@pharm.med.upenn.edu

Jeffrey Noebels

Department of Neurology

Baylor College of Medicine

One Baylor Plaza

Houston, Texas 77030, USA

jnoebels@bcm.edu

Mani Ramaswami

Smurfit Institute of Genetics and Trinity College Institute for Neuroscience

Lloyd Building,Trinity College, Dublin -2, Ireland

mani.ramaswami@tcd.ie

Michael Sendter

Institute for Clinical Neurobiology
University of Würzburg
Versbacherstr. 5, D-97078 Würzburg, Germany

Sendtner_M@ukw.de

Bing-Wen Soong

Laboratory of Neurogenetics

National Yang-Ming University

No. 155, Section 2, Linong St, Beitou District

Taipei City, Taiwan 112

bwsoong@vghtpe.org.tw

 

Marla B. Sokolowski

Biology Group

University of Toronto at Mississauga

3359 Mississauga Road North, Mississauga, Ontario, Canada L5L 1C6

msokolow@utm.utoronto.ca

Daisuke Yamamoto

Department of Biology

Tohoku University

6-3 Aoba, Aramaki, Aoba-ku, Sendai 980-8578 Japan

daichan@mail.tains.tohoku.ac.jp

© 2019 by Journal of Neurogenetics.

c/o Taylor & Francis Group

5 Howick Place

London

  • Facebook Social Icon